Jarret Cooper

Sorry for the wait

by Jarret Cooper

Released 2008
Released 2008
The debut solo album from singer/songwriter Jarret Cooper (Pirate Radio, The Wandering Jews, Achievements In Sound).
"Sorry For The Wait" is the debut solo album from Jarret Cooper, a pop/rock singer-songwriter based in San Francisco. It was recorded over three years with multi-instrumentalist Gino Nave (Achievements In Sound) and drummer/co-writer John Reinert (Red Letter Day), and features 11 original songs.